Härtetechnik Niederberg GmbH & Co. KG

Neustr. 91-97
D-42553 Velbert
T: 02053 9815-0
F: 02053 9815-10
info@ht-n.de
www.ht-n.de

Ansprechpartner

Michael Grigoleit

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Kaufmännische Leitung, Vertrieb
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -0
E-Mail: grigoleit@ht-n.de

Markus Grigoleit

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Technische Leitung
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -0
E-Mail: mgrigoleit@ht-n.de

Fabio Esposito

Leitung Arbeitsvorbereitung
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -35
E-Mail: esposito@ht-n.de

Christof Hammerschmidt

Leitung Qualitätssicherung
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -32
E-Mail: hammerschmidt@ht-n.de

Michael Sippel

Leitung Instandhaltung
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -23
E-Mail: sippel@ht-n.de

Slawomir Gutorski

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -27
E-Mail: gutorski@ht-n.de

Stafanie König

Sekretariat
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -11
E-Mail: koenig@ht-n.de

Elli Bennett

Sekretariat
Tel.: 02053 / 9815 -12
E-Mail: bennett@ht-n.de